Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in New York City (Updated 3 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    50.9 °F

    Humidity

    60%

    Wind : From the SW at 16.1 MPH Gusting to 24.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    6.14 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New York City

      • 16 Oct, Tue 56 / 47 °F
      • 17 Oct, Wed 59 / 40 °F
      • 18 Oct, Thu 47 / 38 °F
      • 19 Oct, Fri 56 / 51 °F
      • 20 Oct, Sat 58 / 44 °F
      • 21 Oct, Sun 49 / 39 °F
      • 22 Oct, Mon 50 / 43 °F
      • 23 Oct, Tue 53 / 43 °F
      • 24 Oct, Wed 49 / 39 °F
      • 25 Oct, Thu

    Comments