Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in New York City (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    75.3 °F

    Humidity

    86%

    Wind : From the WSW at 12.8 MPH Gusting to 15.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.10 AM

    Sunset

    7.48 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    70 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New York City

      • 19 Aug, Sun 70 / 65 °F
      • 20 Aug, Mon 75 / 67 °F
      • 21 Aug, Tue 78 / 72 °F
      • 22 Aug, Wed 82 / 65 °F
      • 23 Aug, Thu 77 / 63 °F
      • 24 Aug, Fri 80 / 67 °F
      • 25 Aug, Sat 80 / 69 °F
      • 26 Aug, Sun 81 / 70 °F
      • 27 Aug, Mon 83 / 69 °F
      • 28 Aug, Tue

    Comments