Weather in New York City (Updated 5 Hours 15 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:12 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    56.3 °F

    Humidity

    47%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    7.13 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    61 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New York City

      • 25 Mar, Sat 61 / 39 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 45 / 40 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 55 / 48 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 63 / 49 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 62 / 39 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 54 / 41 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 48 / 42 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 60 / 45 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 61 / 46 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon

    Comments