Weather in New York City (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:12 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    76.3 °F

    Humidity

    53%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.28 AM

    Sunset

    8.31 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    70 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for New York City

      • 1 Jul, Fri 86 / 70 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 80 / 68 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 85 / 66 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 86 / 68 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 87 / 70 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 82 / 71 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 88 / 73 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri 88 / 71 °F
      • 9 Jul, Sat 90 / 70 °F
      • 10 Jul, Sun

    Comments